Links

Associations
American Cast Stone Institute (CSI) www.caststone.org
Association of Building Engineers (CABE) www.cbuilde.com
British Standards Institution (BSI) www.bsi-global.com
Building Research Establishment (BRE) www.bre.co.uk
Chartered Institute of Architectural Technologists (CIAT) www.ciat.org.uk
Concrete Society www.concrete.org.uk
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
Federation of Master Builders (FMB) www.fmb.org.uk
Health & Safety Executive (HSE) www.hse.gov.uk
Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) www.ice.org.uk
Institution of Structural Engineers www.istructe.org
Mineral Products Association (MPA) www.mineralproducts.org
Modern Masonry Alliance (MMA) www.modernmasonry.co.uk
Mortar Industry Association (MIA) www.mortar.org.uk
National House Building Council (NHBC) www.nhbc.co.uk
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) www.architecture.com
The Guild of Master Craftsmen www.guildmc.com
Information/Trade Directories
Barbour ABI www.barbour-abi.com
Carbon Trust www.carbontrust.co.uk
Building Centre Specifinder www.specifinder.com
Get Britain Building www.getbritainbuilding.org
Masonry First www.masonryfirst.com
National Building Specification www.thenbs.com
Books/Magazines
Builders Merchants Journal www.buildersmerchantsjournal.net
Building www.building.co.uk
Building Products www.buildingproducts.co.uk
Building Research Establishment Bookshop www.brebookshop.com
Concrete Quarterly Magazine www.concretequarterly.com
Construction News www.constructionplus.co.uk
UKCSA Full Members
Broadmead Renaissance Cast Stone www.topbond.co.uk
GreconUK www.greconuk.com
Haddonstone Limited www.haddonstone.com
Pennine Stone Limited www.penninestone.co.uk
Plean Precast Limited www.plean-precast.co.uk
Procter Cast Stone www.caststoneuk.co.uk
R Whitehead (Concrete) Limited www.rwhiteheadconcrete.co.uk
Woodside Cast Stone Limited www.caststone.co.uk
UKCSA Associate Members
Anaco Trading Ltd www.anacotrading.com
Building Cosmetic Services Ltd www.buildingcosmetics.co.uk
Christeyns UK Ltd
(Oscrete Construction Products)
www.oscrete.co.uk
Concrete Technology Ltd www.concretetech.co.uk
Construction Fixing Systems Ltd www.cfsfixings.com
Fibre Technologies International Ltd www.fibretech.org
GRC Synergies Ltd www.grcsynergies.com
Henley Stone Remedials Ltd www.henleystonecleaning.co.uk
Henley Stone Specialists Ltd www.henleystone.co.uk
Industrial Diagnostics Co. www.industrial-diagnostics.com
Lafarge Cement UK www.lafargecement.co.uk
Longcliffe Quarries Limited www.longcliffe.co.uk
MagmaTech Ltd www.magmatech.co.uk
Paragon Materials Ltd www.paragon-materials.com
PCS Stone Specialists
(Precast Concrete Solutions Ltd)
www.pcs-stone.com
Plastic Surgeon www.plastic-surgeon.co.uk
Smart Crosby International www.smartcrosby.com
Stone Synergy Ltd www.stonesynergy.co.uk
UKCSA Administration CIS www.cis.me.uk
 

All data on this website is for information only and is to the best of our knowledge current and correct. UKCSA presents this information without guarantee and cannot be held liable for any consequential claims. UKCSA members will be able to advise you in more detail on all aspects of cast stone specific to their products and supply.

 
Share |    

 

Follow cast stone on   Follow Cast Stone on Blogger     Follow Cast Stone on Twitter     Follow Cast Stone on Facebook